864-573-7684

God's love in action

Contact Info

Mobile Meals

419 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302

864-573-7684


View Larger Map

Contact Form

Main Office

Location: 419 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Mailing:  PO Box 461
Spartanburg, SC 29304
Phone: 864-573-7684
Fax: 864-542-0076
Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday - Friday
President & CEO
Jayne McQueen, ext. 109
jayne@mobile-meals.org
VP of Development
Susan Spires, CFRE, ext. 118
susan@mobile-meals.org
   
VP of External Affairs
Paula Jakubchak, ext. 105
paula@mobile-meals.org
Development Assoicate
Emily Collins, ext.112
emily@mobile-meals.org
   
VP of Internal Affairs
Janet Shaw, ext. 104
janet@mobile-meals.org
Gift Management Coordinator
Donna Wheeler, ext. 113
donna@mobile-meals.org
   
Director of Finance
Ann Batterton, ext. 108
ann@mobile-meals.org
Grant Writer
LeAnne Thurmond, PhD
leanne@mobile-meals.org
   
Director of Volunteer Services
Vivian Tanner, ext. 110
vivian@mobile-meals.org
Route Coordinator
Marilyn Thomson
   
Director of County Outreach
Katie Martin, ext. 106
katie@mobile-meals.org
Director of Urban Outreach
John Branch, ext. 107
John@mobile-meals.org
   
Office Manager
Sebrenia Booker, ext. 100
sebrenia@mobile-meals.org
Lay Chaplain
Donald Gibson, ext 116
   
Director of Facilities
Kenny Watt, ext. 119
Food Production Staff
Tony Williams, Director, ext. 111
Zenobia McIntyre, Assistant Director
Nilsa Dogan
Sandy Durrah
Fritz Milord
Leroy Nesbitt
 
Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.
Name* :
Address* :
City :
State :
Zip :
Phone :
Fax :
Email* :
Comments/Questions :
  contact us
Enter Security Code
to Prevent Spam :

Note: Security Code is case sensitive.
  Security Code does not match.
 
Thanks for your information. We will get back to you soon.

How to Give

Newsletter Updates

If you would like to receive our regular newsletter containing up-to-date news. subscribe below.
Thank you for joining our email list! This will allow us to keep in close contact with you as we share all that God is doing through Mobile Meals. Mobile Meals is very social, please follow us on and
First Name*:   State :
Last Name*:   Zip:
Address1 :   Phone :
Address2:   Email*:
City :      
Comments:
  contact us
Enter Security Code to Prevent Spam :
Note: Security Code is case sensitive.
CONNECT: