864-573-7684

God's love in action

Contact Info

Mobile Meals

419 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302

864-573-7684


View Larger Map

Contact Form

Main Office

Location: 419 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Mailing:  PO Box 461
Spartanburg, SC 29304
Phone: 864-573-7684
Fax: 864-542-0076
Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday - Friday
President & CEO
Jayne McQueen, ext. 109
jayne@mobile-meals.org
Gift Management Coordinator
Donna Wheeler, ext. 113
donna@mobile-meals.org
   
VP of External Affairs
Paula Jakubchak, ext. 105
paula@mobile-meals.org
Director of Outreach
Katie Martin, ext. 106
katie@mobile-meals.org
   
VP of Internal Affairs
Janet Shaw, ext. 104
janet@mobile-meals.org
Assistant Director of Outreach
Kathy Felker, ext. 107
kathy@mobile-meals.org
   
Director of Development
Susan Spires, CFRE, ext. 118
susan@mobile-meals.org
Director of Volunteer Services
Vivian Tanner, ext. 110
vivian@mobile-meals.org
   
Assistant Director of Development
Cayce French, ext.112
cayce@mobile-meals.org
Office Manager
Sebrenia Booker, ext. 100
sebrenia@mobile-meals.org
   
Director of Facilities
Kenny Watt, ext. 119
Lay Chaplain
Donald Gibson, ext 116
   
Director of Finance & Route Coordinator
Ann Batterton, ext. 108
ann@mobile-meals.org
Food Production Staff
Tony Williams, Director, ext. 111
Dewitt Branch
Nilsa Dogan
Sandy Durrah
Zenobia McIntyre
Fritz Milord
 
Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.
Name* :
Address* :
City :
State :
Zip :
Phone :
Fax :
Email* :
Comments/Questions :
  contact us
Enter Security Code
to Prevent Spam :

Note: Security Code is case sensitive.
  Security Code does not match.
 
Thanks for your information. We will get back to you soon.

How to Give

Newsletter Updates

If you would like to receive our regular newsletter containing up-to-date news. subscribe below.
Thank you for joining our email list! This will allow us to keep in close contact with you as we share all that God is doing through Mobile Meals. Mobile Meals is very social, please follow us on and
First Name*:   State :
Last Name*:   Zip:
Address1 :   Phone :
Address2:   Email*:
City :      
Comments:
  contact us
Enter Security Code to Prevent Spam :
Note: Security Code is case sensitive.
CONNECT: