Volunteer Today!
Follow Us On


God's love in action

The 25th Annual Ben Wright International Challenge Cup Winners

May 10, 2021

The Ben Wright International Challenge Cup (ICC) celebrated it’s 25th Anniversary on May 7, 2021  at The Carolina Country Club and The Country Club of Spartanburg.

Congratulations to the winners of the 25th Annual Ben Wright International Challenge Cup!  This year, the National Team won.

Carolina Country Club Winners:
1st Place – Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System, Team 1

  •       Ken Meinke
  •       Paul Ross
  •       Edgar Casner
  •      Bubba Dickerson

2nd Place – Dave Edwards Toyota, Team 1

  • Ben Albright
  • Ray Frye
  • Rockey Lancaster
  • Shawn Graves

3rd Place – Zima Corporation

  • Craig Newsome
  • David Thompson
  • Ken Kruse
  • Josh Kruse

4th Place – BB&T

  • Wes Lehrer
  • Ken Leopard
  • Stan Parker
  • Ben Porter

Shoot Out Winners – Dave Edwards  Toyota, Team 1

  • Ben Albright
  • Ray Frye
  • Rockey Lancster
  • Shawn Graves

Country Club of Spartanburg Winners: 
1st Place – Gosnell Menard Robinson Infante | Hightower, LLC

  • Bill Robinson
  • Scott Choi
  • Terry Hightower
  • JR Donachie

2nd Place – Metromont

  • Max Fain
  • Todd Whitehead
  • Dawn Woodard
  • Jeffrey Lehrer

3rd Place – BMW Manufacturing, Team 1

  • Ian Fleming
  • Neil Gilmore
  • Brian Morris
  • Patrick Gramblin

4th Place – JF Floyd Mortuary

  • Tommy Sparks
  • Eddie Smith
  • Ben Upton
  • John Gunter

Congratulations to these businesses and all the businesses that participated in this event and supported Mobile Meals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Newsletter Updates

If you would like to receive our regular newsletter containing up-to-date news. subscribe below.

Donate Now

For all donation options including honors, memorials, Circle of Angels and others please hover over "Donate" at the top. For general donations, click "Donate Now".

All donations are processed
on a secure server.